• Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Wayne B

    October 29, 2020

    Rescheduled closing due to error with locking interest rate

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Alyssa S

    October 29, 2020

    Terry was very patient

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Angela W

    October 28, 2020

    Team was fast and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Karen H

    October 23, 2020

    My experience was really satisfying. Despite the busy real estate market, I could text or email --even late at night and get a response--even on weekends and get a response. This is unheard of and I have never had customer service this reliable anywhere. It gives you confidence in the company to have a representative this attentive to his job. I would highly recommend Terry Whitesell to anyone who is trying to buy property.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Brittany W

    October 19, 2020

    The communication could have been better at times, especially when it comes to signing documents.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Derek H

    October 14, 2020

    Terry made himself available to answer every question I had, and was able to offer several solutions to each question or circumstance.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Randall W

    October 14, 2020

    Terry was awesome to work with. The knowledge and communication of process steps was so valuable he provided along the way. He is a true asset to your organization

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Nicholas N

    October 12, 2020

    The rate we landed and what it cost us to close was incredible. The only difficulties came from what we felt like was a lack of communication on their end. It's hard to be upset when we got the results we did but communication could have been better

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jeffrey H

    October 5, 2020

    I have bought and sold many homes over the years and one thing I could always count on were issue popping up with most of my previous home purchases Working with Terry was so streamline and stress-free. He handled everything and in a very efficient manner.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Yolanda M

    October 5, 2020

    Communication was the key and very pleasant people to work with you, Thanks for everything, we love our new home , Delma and Yolanda Matthews

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Stephanie J

    October 4, 2020

    Although my closing was pushed back 1 day, overall it was a great experience because the communication was very good. Terry was always there when I had questions and advised me on the right path throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    James B

    October 3, 2020

    absolutely the biggest contributing factor to the most stress fee home buying experience. Terry was awesome.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jillian G

    October 2, 2020

    Terry went above and beyond to keep in contact with me and made sure I get my dream house! He kept in contact with me to make sure I knew what was going on throughout the whole process. He was very professional and personable.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Timothy S

    September 29, 2020

    Just an awesome team very professional!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Ashley G

    September 28, 2020

    He is a great person. Everything went smoothly. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Van M

    September 28, 2020

    Terry and the team worked extremely hard and diligently to get everything I needed to make my loan happen. Couldn’t have had a better loan Officer.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Sarah D

    September 26, 2020

    Did a great job communicating when we had questions and made it easy!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Lori L

    September 22, 2020

    Terry was on top of everything. He made our daughter Lori’s first time buying a house a wonderful experience. He went beyond our expectations. He is the best of the best.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Thomas B

    September 21, 2020

    Prompt service. Ease of entire process. Wish we could have met off line ...but given the conditions with covid constrictions. Terry provided us with professional results!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Erika C

    September 18, 2020

    Everyone was so willing to help me through when I didn’t know a thing! Terry always made sure I was in the know on every decision and Jimi Nelson always made sure I knew what was due when & walked me through how to find everything - even late at night when I got off of work. I couldn’t have asked for better people to work with during one of the biggest decisions of my life. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jessica O

    September 17, 2020

    Terry and his team are VERY knowledgeable and quick to respond to any questions that may come up.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Colin P

    September 16, 2020

    Good communication, provision of best options and fair treatment. Timely conclusion of the mortgage application process.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Dale H

    September 13, 2020

    We thought we would not be able to get the house we want, but Terry was able to get my wife and I what we wanted. He made it very easy for us. Thanks Terry

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Patrick K

    September 10, 2020

    He was on top of everything at all times

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Joseph M

    September 3, 2020

    Excellent customer service and creative solutions to loan closings. Highly recommend Terry and his team!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Brian S

    September 1, 2020

    Terry is very personable and quick to respond to emails or calls.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Garret E

    September 1, 2020

    Terry is amazing. Quick to answer questions and always on top of what we needed to get us financed to buy our home.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Susan A

    August 29, 2020

    Quick and efficient! The team Michelle, Terry and Jimi worked very closely with me and communicated the process every step of the way. I was locked into a great rate, and my dream of homeownership became a reality! I can not say Thank you enough or give enough praise. Awesome team to work with! I would totally recommend Fairway Independent Mortgage with complete confidence to anyone shopping for a mortgage! Happy Homeowner Susan A.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Lewie F

    August 27, 2020

    Terry was a rockstar lending agent! He made sure everything was done on time, and if we had any questions or concerns he answered them right away. I would definitely use him again!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Maria C

    August 25, 2020

    Terry and his team worked hard to get me the the lowest rates. They were fast and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Eric C

    August 24, 2020

    You all worked very hard to make this loan happen. Especially given the number of hurdles that we had to manage given that one of us is self employed. I could not be any more happy with our experience with Terry Whitesell! Beyond phenomenal experience!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Ellie K

    August 21, 2020

    Terry and his team were on top of things, kept me in the loop, and made sure everything went smoothly for me. As a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions (and nerves!). Terry was very knowledgeable which certainly helped me remain calm during the entire mortgage process. I couldn't think of another person to recommend when applying for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Scott J

    August 19, 2020

    Responsive, Knowledgeable, and Professional

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Vekarious B

    August 18, 2020

    Terry is straightforward, timely, and flexible for the full duration of the refinance process.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Matthew C

    August 18, 2020

    Terry was extremely helpful throughout the process ensuring that all of our questions were answered and offering various options to us to use for financing!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Melissa C

    August 16, 2020

    Terry was able to offer different options for us to be able to get a house we wanted, while we were in a situation of relocating from a different state and just starting new jobs. Without Terry’s recommendations, we wouldn’t be where we are now!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Luis R

    August 16, 2020

    The service and you fast to help with the process. Very good

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Debra H

    August 14, 2020

    Terry and his team did an exceptional job. They were there to answer any questions I had and always responded back to me quickly.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jerry R

    August 9, 2020

    I have worked with Terry before. Great overall experience in a very challenging time Plus with very high mortgage volume at this time everything went well overall.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Sheree J

    August 3, 2020

    Always available to answer any questions I had. He and his team were there to help me though the process of buying my first home

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jonah M

    July 30, 2020

    Terry was very helpful with getting us to understand the number and he was great with communication.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Frances G

    July 28, 2020

    Terry is very helpful and goes over and beyond to make this process easy as can be

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    LeeAnn D

    July 23, 2020

    Very friendly and easy to communicate with!! Thanks Terry!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Stuart B

    July 22, 2020

    Communication, persistence in following up with me to get the info needed to avoid closing delays.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Sheila F

    July 21, 2020

    You gave me simple instructions that were easy to follow. You answered my questions and were available when I needed to ask them. Everything happened in a timely, efficient manner, from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Michelle P

    July 21, 2020

    Super easy to work with!!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Judith C

    July 19, 2020

    Terry is easy to work with! He's so easy to talk to and get a hold of! Always has an answer to every question!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Alison S

    July 14, 2020

    Terry is very easy to work with and helpful.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    David B

    July 12, 2020

    Attentive and ready to answer any/all questions. Terry did everything possible and was able to close us in the agreed upon timeline.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Wade L

    July 9, 2020

    Professional, personable, straight shooter

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Gary J

    July 5, 2020

    Michelle was fantastic to work with. She is the most knowledgeable person I’ve met in the industry. Jimi outdid himself as well.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Marah G

    July 5, 2020

    Very patient and helpful staff. fast closing dates.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Caleb T

    July 1, 2020

    Well Terry made things easy to understand and made the whole process as unstressful as possible

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Ashlee F

    June 26, 2020

    Wonderful lender!! Great communication.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Thomas H

    June 23, 2020

    From the start, Terry & his team were professional, personable and friendly. Any questions were answered within minutes. Every transaction was smooth with no issues. Terry & Jimi would check in on us to make sure we were still ok and we didn't have any questions while waiting for underwriting and paperwork. I have nothing negative to say about this company and would definitely pass their name on and use them for any future purchases.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christopher P

    June 22, 2020

    Quick responses and great team

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Pamela P

    June 21, 2020

    I feel like Terry went above and beyond his duties. We would email him on the weekend not expecting to hear back until a business day and he often got back to us within an hour or so. Also, his spreadsheet is extremely helpful when trying to set a price that you are comfortable with. You can play around with the numbers to fit what you're looking to budget. Terry was very friendly and professional. My husband and I have worked with him twice now and I've already recommended him twice recently.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Lauren Z

    June 16, 2020

    Communication and speed

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Walter H

    June 16, 2020

    Terry is very responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Sierra B

    June 16, 2020

    Made buying a house super easy and stress free, easy to get ahold of and contact when needed. Always sending useful and helpful information.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Dexter W

    June 14, 2020

    There is not enough words to describe our experience with Terry, but Outstanding!!! He was always there for us every step of the way, and made sure he returned our calls right away, and believe me we had a lot of questions, but he always put us first in this process. If it was not for Terry we would have probably lost our dream home . If you want someone to go all in during the process of buying your home, check him out. We thank him for his hard work, he got us closed on our new home.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Robert S

    June 12, 2020

    info

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Vernon D

    June 9, 2020

    all the information that was given

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Lynn A

    June 9, 2020

    While working with my bank to refinance, the pandemic hit us all, my bank justly closed. We were near complition on paperwork and I was dropped. Very disappointing! My loan officer suggested Terry Whitesell could help me refi and settle credit card debt. Terry called me and all paperwork was forwarded. Then, as many emails, scans, e-signs and phone calls were completed, my loan request was approved. Thank you Terry and especially Jimi Nelson for all your help. I am gratefully happy!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Dawn A

    June 6, 2020

    easy process great communication

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jaime J

    June 5, 2020

    Terry was nothing short of amazing! When my original mortgage lender stopped all communication suddenly he stepped in and reassured me. He made buying a house incredibly enjoyable and nonstressful. His communication is professional and timely. I will be recommending him to all my friends, family and social media. Thank you Terry!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christopher C

    June 4, 2020

    He just gets it done and really works on your behalf.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Sirena W

    May 28, 2020

    Terry and team did a fantastic job handling my loan. The experience was pleasant and easy. Everyone was great to work with and personable.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Marinos L

    May 18, 2020

    Terry and his team were absolutely wonderful to work with. They made this entire experience so easy, and they worked so hard to close on my house within weeks. He was so helpful and explained everything so thorough . Thank you Terry so much for everything and putting us in our dream home. Thank you We are forever grateful

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Krista G

    May 17, 2020

    Terry and his team made refinancing my home quick and painless. They communicated clearly through every step of the process to ensure there were no surprises at closing.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kara Z

    May 17, 2020

    Terry communicated with us from the get go and made sure we were prepared for the process. He gave us plenty of time to gather what we needed before the process started so that we were not overwhelmed while we were trying to buy and sell our home at the same time. He was ALWAYS available to talk and explain things that we needed further clarification on. He is knowledgeable and listens to his client's goals and wishes during the process. We were so happy and pleased and highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jody R

    May 12, 2020

    Seamless experience, fantastic service.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    David P

    May 12, 2020

    Michelle was excellent and attorney was as well.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    James D

    May 9, 2020

    Terry was very helpful during this Covid -19 period. He and his staff did an excellent Job communicating with us to make this a smooth process.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jessica W

    May 2, 2020

    Terry worked hard to make sure he could answer all our questions & helped keep us assured as we went through the loan process. He has commendable professionalism & just a great personality all around. Would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Mariz L

    May 1, 2020

    Terry is great to work with. He is detailed with the instructions and got our paperwork done swiftly.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jeffery J

    May 1, 2020

    Terry & his staff were easy to work with, very professional, would advise anyone to seek them out to help them with their financing. Great job!!!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Heather C

    April 29, 2020

    During the time I put an offer in on home and contract drawn up, a pandemic hit. While it was at times very stressful on me, Terry worked extremely hard to get me where I needed to be. He went above and beyond to assist me during this whole process answering all my questions and being available after hours etc.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Zachary S

    April 29, 2020

    Terry felt like he was being genuine, honest and trying to help me out. That is not the experience I had with my 4 previous lenders. They were out to get as much money from me as they could and made my life very challenging. Terry had incredible communication and always contacted me if there were issues. I sent out his email to a handful of friends who were looking to refinance. I hope he's able to help them out as well.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    John S

    April 26, 2020

    Simple, flawless, handled everything quickly and fast too close!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kimberly S

    April 24, 2020

    I am a Realtor and Terry has been my preferred lender for the past nearly 5 years. He is always there and communication is great. I have never had a transaction fall through with him and he has saved several for me that other lenders couldn’t pull through. This time I was on the flip side and experienced everything from the buyer’s prospective. I was equally as happy and can 100% verify that my clients are in good hands with Terry and his team. Jimi Nelson is great as well

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    David B

    April 23, 2020

    Terry and his team were great! Always very helpful and responded quickly! Terry worked very hard to make our dream come true!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Steven U

    April 21, 2020

    Everything went so smooth it was my first time going thru this process and it felt great didn't expect everything to be so straight forward just based on what I heard in the past about getting a loan I would reccomend 100%.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Richard P

    April 21, 2020

    Terry is the best

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Randy T

    April 20, 2020

    Very helpful from beginning to end. 10/10 would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Laura W

    April 18, 2020

    Everyone was so nice,very helpful,patient,understanding,and knowledgeable. They made my first buying a house experience so smooth and excellent.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Micah O

    April 16, 2020

    Terry and his team made this experience very easy and enjoyable!!!!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Travis C

    April 15, 2020

    Quick, efficient, and informative at every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Vanisha H

    April 14, 2020

    Terry and his assistant Jimi are two loyal lenders sent from GOD. From day 1 till the day I closed they were on top of everything. This coronavirus pandemic had me stressing and worried that I wouldn’t get the mortgage loan, but these two put me at ease and gave me options.. I’m so thankful and blessed to be teamed up with such a great Lender!! I can truly say I’ve had a phenomenal pandemic memory :-) .. May GOD Bless his team and family abundantly!!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Traci B

    April 8, 2020

    Terry and Jimi were great to work with!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Sandra H

    April 7, 2020

    Michelle Hood made the experience the best ever. I was in the mortgage business for over 20 years. Michelle and her Fairway team were the best I’ve known Thank you Michelle!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Lorensa F

    April 5, 2020

    Great person always there to answer questions.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Ariel A

    April 3, 2020

    Mr. Whitesell and company answered any and all questions we had despite us living in another state so all communication was through email or phone conversations. They were always a phone call away and handled everything very professionally and prompt.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Carlos F

    March 30, 2020

    Quick to respond to our inquiries and explain the process, very patient and attentive.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kenneth C

    March 20, 2020

    Great job

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Garland J

    March 18, 2020

    Simple, consistent communication kept us informed. We understood the process clearly and the anticipated timeline to accomplish our goal. Terry was always available to answer any questions. He responded quickly every time with a pleasant, willing attitude. It was like working with a friend who actually cared about us. Our experience worked out just like Terry advised it would. He is truthful and honest. We gladly recommend Terry Whitesell to our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Charles J

    March 17, 2020

    Terry and his team were wonderful. Great folks that are great at their jobs!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Ryan L

    March 16, 2020

    Terry and his team rock! I recommend calling Terry for your mortgage needs. Him and his team will do everything in their power to recommend the best options that best fit your needs.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jason R

    March 5, 2020

    Receptive, knowledgeable, and was patient with my questions

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Alfredo R

    March 5, 2020

    Terry and his team are very prompt, professional, and down to earth. They made three experience as painless as they could. Great team to work with.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Mary B

    March 5, 2020

    Knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and very helpful with the process. His colleague, Bailey, cheerfully helped me find and obtain all the necessary documentation.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    David A

    February 26, 2020

    Terry and his team were on top of things from the beginning. He cared about our overall financial picture not just the loan.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Carlos G

    February 25, 2020

    The rapidness of the process.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Julie A

    February 24, 2020

    Very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Dylan A

    February 24, 2020

    Terry and his team did a great job putting together my mortgage on my 1st home purchase! They made the process extremely simple on my end. Much appreciation for the work they did!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Eric S

    February 22, 2020

    I would do it all again. Great people, explained every step. I couldn't have found better people to work with. If I have to use their services again, I wouldn't hesitate a second.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kenneth W

    February 21, 2020

    Terry and his team were outstanding! He was very accurate of what was needed from the underwriter. This was by far my best mortgage experience. Also Fairview’s rates and fees were very competitive. Ken Woodhall Concord NC

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Donnie S

    February 17, 2020

    Great service

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Dana G

    February 16, 2020

    The entire process of buying our house was so smooth and without headache. He made buying a house a fun process.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Carol S

    February 16, 2020

    Terry is very good at his job. He helped our daughter to get her mortgage. I would very highly recommend Terry to everyone I meet. Thanks Terry for being the best.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Alesha T

    February 7, 2020

    Terry’s assistant would contact me throughout the week just to keep me updated on the process.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Walter R

    February 3, 2020

    Everyone made this BIG decision so much easier for me. Terry and Jimi put my mind at ease daily. Thanks so much guys! Will definitely recommend you guys to everyone looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Krystal L

    January 31, 2020

    Terry was absolutely phenomenal. He went above and beyond to make everything work smoothly. Bailey made the process flow effortlessly and was great to work with as a first time homebuyer. They were both very patient and informative. I would recommend them to anytime looking for a mortgage loan.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Erika B

    January 23, 2020

    Terry has the ability to explain things for the lay person that we have never experienced before. He is a great communicator and responds promptly to your calls and questions. He is always looking out for his client’s best interests. We would never use anyone else after our experience with Terry.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Catina M

    January 20, 2020

    Explained each step. Very customer friendly

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Pamela T

    January 20, 2020

    Very good communication, very knowledgeable market and industry knowledge! Thank you to Terry and his team, Bailey Sigmon.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Marlen M

    January 10, 2020

    Did a really great job in answering all the questions we had! Answers the phone at ALL times! Our closing was a bit stressful due to being 2 days after holidays but he helped us get through it!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Troy B

    January 10, 2020

    Clearly laid out options, quick response, and fast service.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Vicki M

    January 1, 2020

    It was great considering I was buying a house which is one of the most aggravating things in life

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Erin H

    December 26, 2019

    The process of getting the house/loan was painless. Which made it great for a first time home buyer!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    John P

    December 20, 2019

    Terry is very thorough on all details and will get you the best rate. Also will find ways to save you money. He does a great job communicating any changes and on the progress of your loan. Thanks Terry for the great job you did for me on the purchase of my new home.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Basilio L

    December 17, 2019

    Terry was very attentive to all our needs and returned my phone calls and text messages all in a very timely manner. he was willing to take my phone calls and messages even on the weekends and that made our home buying process so much more pleasant.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Zachary E

    November 27, 2019

    Terry was awesome! He helped make me and my fiancés first home buying experience very easy. He was well educated with different loans and helped us make the right decision. Would gladly use him again in the future.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Sean C

    November 22, 2019

    Terry was there every step of the way day or night no matter what time I had a question he was there to consult with me. He is the man!!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jose V

    November 19, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Todd D

    November 17, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christopher H

    November 11, 2019

    Terry was great to work with. Hw always stayed in touch or responded very quickly if I had any questions! I really appreciated working with him!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Ashley B

    November 11, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Lance P

    November 11, 2019

    Everything was done quickly. When closing time came he had everything ready to go.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Andrew T

    November 2, 2019

    The team was always available to respond to our questions and clarify our doubts. Terry did an amazing job at always maintaining open communication with us.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Marvin W

    October 31, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jo E

    October 23, 2019

    I was very nervous going in to a home loan. Terry and his team made it simple & easy. The loan process was very quick & smooth! Thank you Terry!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    zuser201406190659047

    October 23, 2019

    I couldn't of asked for more of a quick and smooth loan. Everything was explained in detail and any question I had was answered promptly! Terry and his team are a great time to work with. I highly recommend his services.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    David G

    October 20, 2019

    Terry did a great job through the entire process. It was a pleasure to work with him!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jeffery R

    October 19, 2019

    I was given excellent customer service we closed on time and had no issues.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Amy B

    October 16, 2019

    I was a first time home buyer and Terry always took time to answer any questions or concerns. An it didn't matter what time of day or night it was, he always took the time to help. He helped make a very stressful time a little easier to deal with.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Dung L

    October 13, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Brandon T

    October 10, 2019

    Letting me know what I need to get to you and the underwriting in a timely manner. Very professional. I look forward to doing business with you all again. Thank you for your time and patience.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    James S

    October 5, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Rebecca L

    October 3, 2019

    Terry made the mortgage process painless and easy. Was pleasantly surprised with the entire process. Will definitely recommend Terry and his entire team!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Joshua H

    October 2, 2019

    Thanks to Terry and all his staff. They are great to work with and made the process of getting our loan pretty much seamless.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Tiffany M

    September 30, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    John A

    September 30, 2019

    Easy to deal with

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    David T

    September 20, 2019

    Terry kept me informed and knew exactly where things were as my loan was processed. As a salesman myself I was impressed by his level of customer service.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Maribel M

    September 10, 2019

    Terry and his team are absolutely the best! My husband and myself were first time home buyers, terry walked us through every step of the way. They took their time explaining everything to us, until we finally got it. We used to call and text Terry all the time, and he always responded (didn’t matter the time). We recommend Terry and his team 100%.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Samuel S

    September 9, 2019

    Very helpful and very informative

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Lisa S

    September 9, 2019

    Terry was very responsive and quick to help me through this process of getting a home mortgage at a great rate. I would highly recommend Terry.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Timothy B

    September 9, 2019

    Very knowledgeable in his position. Doesn't get hung up on problems, he finds a solution.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jaycob S

    September 6, 2019

    N/A

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Tolea P

    August 25, 2019

    Terry is the best he made it all so easy.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kevin G

    August 23, 2019

    In my previous mortgage experiences it was through both large banks and Lending Tree. A dreadful process and stressful. Working with Terry Whitesell and Jimi Nelson has been awesome. I will recommend Fairway Mortgage to everyone I can in the future!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jacob C

    August 16, 2019

    Terry was great to work with - always very friendly and willing to go the extra mile to meet our needs.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Garret E

    August 15, 2019

    Terry was great! He made the process easier and helped us get the most for our money. I would highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Bridget J

    August 9, 2019

    Terry made the process very easy. Although it was a lot to go through in purchasing a new construction. He made sure that he worked closely with me and my realtor to get all the things needed. He was very patient, transparent and always available for my questions. He did an awesome job. Thanks Terry.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Caitlin G

    August 6, 2019

    Terry was very knowledgeable and helped us through the whole process of even deciding on how much to offer on our new home. He was very quick to respond to email and phone calls. He helped make this experience personal and was very professional in helping us find the right type of loan for our needs. I would recommend terry with Fairview and would use them again!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christa W

    August 5, 2019

    Excellent experience! Loan process was a breeze! Mr. Whitesell always answered any questions I had within minutes!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    christadenny5

    August 5, 2019

    Excellent experience! Loan process was a breeze! Mr. Whitesell always answered any questions I had within minutes! Highly, highly recommend Mr. Whitesell for any home purchases!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Todd H

    August 3, 2019

    Quick responsiveness. Friendly.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Angela W

    August 3, 2019

    Terry was great to work with, very knowledgable, answered our questions. Made what could have been a difficult situation, a seamless process.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Wendy C

    July 25, 2019

    Terry communicated with me in detail and in language I understood, being a first time home buyer. He was on time and quick to respond to my questions and concerns. He got the job done when other lenders said it could not be.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Wendy C

    July 25, 2019

    Terry communicated with me in detail and in language I understood, being a first time home buyer. He was on time and quick to respond to my questions and concerns. He got the job done when other lenders said it could not be.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Marilyn A

    July 23, 2019

    The communication, the professionalism and very nice person to work with.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Ashelyn H

    July 23, 2019

    Terry was fantastic. Both he and his team were incredibly helpful throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Glenn A

    July 22, 2019

    Very courteous and professional

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Curtis C

    July 21, 2019

    Constant communication and willingness to explain everything made this a great experience.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Henry B

    July 19, 2019

    Henry

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Tammie S

    June 25, 2019

    Terry exhibited excellent "Communication , Knowledge , Guidance " with my Home Loan Process . Terry was able to complete process in 10 days, stress free!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Andino W

    June 23, 2019

    Terry went above and beyond to make our first home buying experience awesome.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Ruben F

    June 22, 2019

    Terry works closely with client to do what's best for customer

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Elias M

    June 16, 2019

    Terry was very personable, great at communicating, and available!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Debra V

    June 9, 2019

    I like the way that they were very interested and letting me know about mortgages. All the steps of the mortgage and what I needed to do with gathering paperwork. I need to gather so it would go very smoothly and it did I want to thank Terry and Jimi Nelson. The excellent way they took care of me and the mortgage process. Also going step by step explaining all the paperwork and the reason I was signing papers. Thanks so much for everything.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Traci H

    June 7, 2019

    Excellent customer service!! I was kept informed during the entire process and the whole team worked tirelessly on my behalf. Terry went above and beyond with his assistance and I couldn't be more pleased! Best home buying experience EVER!!! I am so thankful!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Matthew P

    June 6, 2019

    Terry made it easy to get our financing. He was prompt with information and quick to respond to questions. Several times we changed directions and he was step for step with us. I would not hesitate to work with Terry again.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    mpereira 1

    June 6, 2019

    Terry made it easy to get our financing. He was prompt with information and quick to respond to questions. Several times we changed directions and he was step for step with us.I would not hesitate to work with Terry again.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Sandro R

    June 5, 2019

    ......

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jasmine H

    June 4, 2019

    Terry was so easy to work with and made everything go fast and smooth!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kathryn N

    June 4, 2019

    Overall fantastic experience.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    James H

    June 3, 2019

    Great people. Always responsive. The whole team worked very hard to pull closing up for us. The whole process was extremely easy for us.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kelly M

    May 30, 2019

    Terry was really friendly and supportive.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Sabrina J

    May 26, 2019

    They new exactly what was needed and waisted no time getting all the information. I was informed every step of the way. It was a fast and efficient process. I will definitely refer this group.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Angel T

    May 9, 2019

    Always there for any questions or concerns.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Layne L

    May 7, 2019

    I have to say, my experience with Fairway was awesome. Jimi Nelson. Without him and his help, this experience would have been a lot more of a challenge for me. He took the time to walk me through some areas where I had little experience and kept me informed 100% of the time throughout this process. He went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and I am truly grateful to him for that. This was by far the easiest home purchase and the best lender I have worked with.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Melissa M

    May 3, 2019

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Elizabeth D

    May 3, 2019

    There were no surprises and communications were timely.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Becky M

    April 29, 2019

    Terry was great to work with. Always available to answer questions or concerns.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Nicole A

    April 25, 2019

    He took the time to answer any and all questions we had, and got back to us In a good amount of time.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    nicole

    April 25, 2019

    He took the time to answer any and all questions we had, and got back to us In a good amount of time, without taking more than a few hours to a day to respond.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Cameron W

    April 23, 2019

    Terry made the entire process as stress free as possible. We needed a quick close and he did not fail to deliver. Would highly recommend to anyone that’s purchasing a home!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Mark H

    April 22, 2019

    Every question I asked was given a thorough and well researched answer. And since this was my first time buying, I had a lot of questions.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Michael B

    April 18, 2019

    Terry really cared about getting me a loan for a house. He kept in touch with me by phone calls and emails through the process. I recommend Terry Whitesell over a guy named Ed.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Nathanial A

    April 2, 2019

    The service we received from every at the office was amazing. They are very friendly, and always answered our questions thoroughly and quickly. They made the home buying process easy and understandable.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Tyler W

    April 2, 2019

    Very easy no stress or worries

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    John G

    March 27, 2019

    Terry was always available as we had questions throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kevin B

    March 25, 2019

    Besides Terry being so personable the regular loan status updates were great touch.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Ray K

    March 23, 2019

    Terry and his staff were so helpful and made the process go smooth, we can’t thank him enough for everything! I highly recommend him for all your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christopher H

    March 22, 2019

    Terry made our loan a priority and made us feel confident in him from the beginning. He worked with us in many ways to get us the best interest rate he could find and went above and beyond. Then to get to the closing table and have him there was such a welcome surprise! We will reccomend him to everyone we know.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Dwayne C

    March 20, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Donna H

    March 19, 2019

    Very happy with Terry and his staff, everyone worked hard to keep our home purchase going as smoothly as possible.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Miriam S

    March 18, 2019

    Your willingness to helping us out and your fast answering during our negotiations combine with a exceedingly customer service orientation.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Elias G

    March 18, 2019

    Professional and reliable

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Wilby B

    March 18, 2019

    Terry and Mary Beth invested a lot of time educating me and evaluating the best financing options available in order for me to achieve my refi goals. The loan application and closing was fast and smooth. Keep it up and good luck for you all.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Seng P

    March 7, 2019

    Great

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Randy M

    March 5, 2019

    Very professional, very personable, very knowledgeable. Explained everything so it was easy to understand. Kept me informed during the entire process. A pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kathryn M

    March 5, 2019

    Terry was very enthusiastic and extremely helpful in the process of our loan.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jeremy B

    March 3, 2019

    Terry is AWESOME! He helped us out more than anyone was even willing too! I would definitely recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Tiffany C

    February 17, 2019

    Had a great experience with Terry and Mary, they made sure to keep us up to date and answer all of our questions throughout the whole process!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Timothy B

    February 13, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Erin A

    February 5, 2019

    Everything was easy and great! Terry was always available and helpful. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Nicholas P

    February 5, 2019

    It was great working with Terry. I felt like he understood my home buying situation from the very beginning all the way through the process!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Ryan G

    February 5, 2019

    As a real estate agent I have referred several clients to Terry for their financial needs. I have seen first hand his professionalism and personal correspondence with all of his clients. It was a no brainer for me to go to Terry when I decided to purchase a new home for myself.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Derrick T

    February 1, 2019

    Great person! Very professional! Got everything done like he said he would!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Amber J

    January 31, 2019

    Very personable and was willing to answer all our questions to the very best of his ability!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Brian F

    January 24, 2019

    Terry and his team to a great job and are very good to work with!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Winston R

    January 23, 2019

    Terry was there for me day and night regardless of what he was doing to help me. It was great. I probably asked a few too many questions since it was my first home but he was always ready.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christopher C

    January 12, 2019

    Terry and everyone else worked hard to get us to closing. We hit a few bumps along the way but was able to get everything together and close on time.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kirk P

    January 4, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Cynthia S

    January 3, 2019

    This is my first time buying a house by myself. I didn’t have to wait for answers when I had a question. Everything was explained thoroughly. Everyone was very helpful. The process was simple.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Robert L

    December 27, 2018

    Terry made it simple and painless

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Hagan R

    December 20, 2018

    Everything went so smoothly and Terry handled everything from beginning to end. This was my first time buying a house and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Richard W

    December 19, 2018

    Terry was great. He orchestrated a refinance and a new mortgage simultaneously for us and everything went perfect. I would highly recommend Terry to anyone in need of mortgage assistance.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Nacole W

    December 19, 2018

    Open and time communication. All questions answered thoroughly.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Ricardo P

    December 18, 2018

    Made every step easy and you made it work, it didn't matter what bumps are on the way. Made my first home purchase experience great and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jhojans S

    December 17, 2018

    This is my second home that ive purchased with Terry. Both times Terry and his Team guided us thru the entire process and gave us the confidence we needed on our new Home! Thanks again Terry!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Justin K

    December 9, 2018

    Terry and his team made the process of buying with a VA loan easier that I realized!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Antonio H

    December 6, 2018

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Cary A

    November 27, 2018

    Terry and his team were honest and transparent through the entire process. Knowledgeable and understanding of all the nerves that come with a new home purchase. Amazed at how smoothly everything went. Truly outstanding experience. I had a lot of friends warn me (try to scare us) that this would be a nightmare and it was really pleasant instead. Highly recommend!!!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christopher S

    November 20, 2018

    Down to earth, great people.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jeanne T

    November 18, 2018

    He is very professional and efficient.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Ramon P

    November 17, 2018

    100% Good Company and People to work with.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Maxime T

    November 17, 2018

    Great informative and educational support along all the way.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Alia M

    November 11, 2018

    As a first time homeowner, I had a lot of questions and Terry provided clear and concise information about everything that I needed to know! He even answered the questions that I didn't even think about in the first place!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Frances G

    November 11, 2018

    Everything ! No matter how many times I ask the same question he answered like I was the only person he was working with and never made me feel like I was bothering him or asking dumb questions ! Over all excellent experience

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Stephne A

    November 10, 2018

    The process was simple and quick!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jesse M

    November 8, 2018

    Terry was wonderful, if we had a question he was ready to answer and would answer within a short period of time. Terry worked day and night until he got us in our home! Terry is wonderful! Praise his whole team!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Michael S

    November 3, 2018

    Terry was fantastic to work with.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Bethany J

    October 25, 2018

    Marybeth Walzer was extremely professional, patient and compassionate. Terry was very knowledgeable and told me exactly what needed to happen so I could buy my home.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    April W

    October 22, 2018

    Terry and his team went over and beyond to help me out. Thanks so much

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    James N

    October 4, 2018

    The time process was outstanding for us. We closed exactly 1 month as promised. Fairway treated us as family and helped us through our process.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Robert M

    October 2, 2018

    Terry was very informative throughout my home buying experience. He was very responsive when I had questions throughout the process. I would recommend his services to any of my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Gary F

    October 1, 2018

    Just great to work with

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Cheryl S

    September 29, 2018

    I have closed on a few homes prior to this closing and never had an easier experience. This was my first home I bought alone and was a little worried about the process, but it couldn’t have gone better! The communication and support was always open and there through every step! Great experience!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Angela A

    September 27, 2018

    Terry and Mary Beth were both on top of the whole home purchasing process. Very quick to respond and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Amber B

    September 25, 2018

    Terry was able to answer all of our questions quickly, even on weekends. He answered in simple terms to allow our family to make the decisions that were right for us.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Alison S

    September 22, 2018

    Terry and his staff were awesome in communicating to me what was needed. He helped me to make a dream a reality!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Paul V

    September 21, 2018

    Made getting approved for the loan as easy as possible.With so many documents needed to close the loan,which is very daunting,it never seemed that way.He and his team made it as easy as possible to share needed documents,and felt like they were pulling for me to get the loan. Would definitely recommend.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Hali B

    September 6, 2018

    Thank u

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Nghia D

    September 5, 2018

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Darren M

    August 26, 2018

    Terry and Mary Beth was amazing I wouldn’t have gotten a home if it wasn’t for them just stayed on top when they needed something and helped to process keep moving wonderful people thank you a lot !!!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Brenda G

    August 16, 2018

    Terry and his team not only made it possible for my family to become homeowners, they made us feel like family. They communicated constantly through the process and were always there to put my mind at ease during the more stressful parts of the lending process. Thanks Terry, Mary Beth, and Chandy!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christopher C

    August 14, 2018

    Terry was very patient and understanding throughout the whole process. His team was very helpful and very very patient as well.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Keryl J

    August 14, 2018

    Terry was there every step of the way on a quick closing and made it happen. Mary Beth is also very helpful. They walked me through the whole process with kindness and professionalism!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Judith B

    August 11, 2018

    Terry is patient and kind. Very easy to work with and answers every question you have, no matter how many!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Carwyn J

    August 8, 2018

    Less misunderstanding and some issues felt were left to last minute that should or could of been delt with alot earlier on.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    John L

    July 24, 2018

    this was the easiest mortgage experience I have ever been part of. Terry's communication and assistance were top notch and made the entire transaction painless.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Carol R

    July 22, 2018

    Terry and team rock! Everything was explained and we were kept notified every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Nicole M

    July 20, 2018

    Terry was awesome to work with and very on top of everything.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Andrew B

    July 16, 2018

    Terry made our home buying process so easy and was always willing to talk through different options with us. He made it all easy to understand. I highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Cassie H

    July 8, 2018

    Terry was very responsive to questions and needs during our home buying process. He explained everything and helped us close on our dream home quickly.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kayla B

    July 4, 2018

    Terry and his associates went above and beyond to make sure that we closed the week of July 4th because that’s when my husband and I were off work and would have the most time to move in. His team talked with us daily and sent emails to ensure that our goal was met. Today, July 4th, I’m sitting in my new home happy as can be. They did such a great job! Most companies would close within a month or two but ours closed within a few short weeks.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    William B

    July 4, 2018

    Awesome experience buying my first home. Definitely and A+

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kayla

    July 4, 2018

    We had been dealing with a different company who had been giving us the runaround. We were referred to Fairway and were treated with great service from the start. We worked with Terry Whitesell and his team and closed on our house within a few short weeks. Our experience was awesome and we will be referring everyone we know!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Tommy S

    July 3, 2018

    You could not ask for a better experience in buying a new home. If we ever buy again, he will be the only one I will call... Thanks again Terry.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Cortney L

    July 1, 2018

    Terry was always willing to take time and help with any questions asked or needed.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Tung H

    June 30, 2018

    Answer any questions Call me back when i need help His assistant chandy pointer help me alot, and always available for me Quick Make all connection with with evething to make things go smoothly and save me alot of time to asking around. I love them❤❤❤

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Samuel B

    June 29, 2018

    Terry came highly recommended to me by a friend. I called Terry and it only took a few minutes to realize I had called the right person. He provide excellent professional knowledgeable service second to none. He went beyond the call of duty to find me the right home loan combination. He knows his stuff do not hesitate to call Terry you will be glad you did.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Tiffany M

    June 26, 2018

    Terry made my first time home buying experience GREAT! I would refer Fairway to anyone! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christopher W

    June 25, 2018

    Very thorough and very knowledgable, Terry found the best loan for me and kept me updated through the whole process. Such a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Carry M

    June 23, 2018

    Hi Terry - I'm not much for reviews.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kaitlin R

    June 6, 2018

    The communication, co-operation, and follow up was timely, accurate, pleasant, and professional.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Brian P

    June 4, 2018

    Very easy to work with. Kept in touch with us every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Hayley E

    June 4, 2018

    Being a first time home owner, Terry helped me with the loan process. He was very informative and made sure we received the best loan possible for our home.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jody J

    June 3, 2018

    They really made our experience easy with no stress!!!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Joseph A

    June 1, 2018

    Terry was on point 100% of the time right down to the wire.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Raymond M

    May 27, 2018

    Communication from him and his staff easyout of state transaction- thank you!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Michael F

    May 24, 2018

    Very pleased with Terry and his team. Would recommend an anybody

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Joshua W

    May 20, 2018

    This was my very first experience buying a home and it was a great experience! Not only was it great, but was also easy. Terry and his staff were awesome and made my first home buying experience effortless! I would recommend Terry and his team to anyone looking to buy a home whether for the first time or another!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Alan V

    May 19, 2018

    Terry was super helpful, quick, and knowledgeable. I really appreciate his help closing the home purchase. He is great with VA loans and local, state based first time home buyer programs. I strongly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Robert H

    May 18, 2018

    Terry and is team are very knowledgeable. I learned a lot from them and will recommend them to everyone. Tells you like it is and makes sense of it all.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Michele O

    May 16, 2018

    Continuous communication with the loan process, clear explanation of the process. Went above and beyond to fix an issue created by another mortgage company..

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Willie O

    May 16, 2018

    Everyone did a great job

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Trisha M

    May 16, 2018

    Terry was always prompt with replies when we had questions and made the whole loan process easy and painless for us. We never felt like Terry did not have time for us and he was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional throughout the whole process. We would definitely refer family and friends to him and use him again in the future if needed.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christian T

    May 16, 2018

    Terry worked very hard to make sure that we got our home. he was in constant contact with us and our realtor to make sure that all paperwork was done. he was even able to help us get assistance for our down payment.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Michael T

    May 16, 2018

    Terry is very professional and has been there to answer all my concerns as he navigated me thru the loan process.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jesse W

    May 16, 2018

    Everything that Terry and his team did was sent from Heaven. I thank God for putting them in our lives and we will DEFINITELY let everyone know that if someone say it can’t be done Please call Terry because he can get them to say YES!!!